Board of Directors and Trustees

October 2016 – September 2017

Executive Committee


Raoul Clark, Managing Director, Institutional Equity Sales, D.A. Davidson & Company

Vice President

Tom Stortz, Retired, Chief Administrative Officer, Level 3 Communications


Chair, Finance Committee

Roger Fesmire, Director, Audit, KPMG


Sondra Smith, Senior Director, Corporate Social Responsibility, Level 3 Communications

Board of Directors

Jim Barber, Americas Technical Operations Director, Microsoft’s Office 365 Onboarding Center

Laurence Chang, Private Investor

Nicole Dews, Sr. Vice President, Treasury Services, Colorado State Bank and Trust

Robin Finegan, Community Volunteer

Brian Morris, Chair, Resource Development Committee, Former Vice President, People Services, DaVita

Hermanto Hidajat, Financial Professional, Ohio National Financial Services

Ronald Mack, Vice President of Corporate Properties, Wells Fargo

Carol McDermott, Community Volunteer

Ed Pierce, Vice President, Lockton Companies

D. Miles Pimentel, Sr. Manager ESEA Title Programs, Denver Public Schools

Andrew Spruiell, Attorney, Moye White LLP


Honorary Board Members 

Lynn Coit, President, Elsy Studios

J. Lee Gray, Partner, Holland & Hart

Scott McLagan, Professor, Daniels College of Business, University of Denver

Alex Szollosi, President, Max Construction, Inc.

Board of Trustees

President, Board of Trustees

Sheryl Gurrentz, Chief Operating Officer/Senior Consultant, Scordo, Gurrentz and Associates, Inc.

Pam Bansbach, Community Volunteer

Bill Powell, Founding Partner of Row Brands LLC and General Partner of LW Group LP

Buck Steed, Founder, Spectra Healthcare Consulting

Peggy Toal, Community Volunteer

Alex Yeros, Principal, Brookhaven Partners